Desmond Shybz

Vice Chairperson:
Themba Maseko

Exec. Members:
A J de Goede
R Patterson

Committee Members:
Anthea Ngubane
Janine Venter
Suzette Grobler
Jacqui Burns
Kenneth Mhlongo
Jannie Stins

Social workers’ areas of service:                   
Gugu Mashile            Kamagugu, Karino Valencia Nelsville area
Qondile  Dewa          Nelspruit and surrounding area
Lucia Mtembu           Mataffin area
Milycent Ndlovu        Nelspruit and surrounding area
Celiwe Mathunjwa    Mataffin area

More in this category: « Operation Newsletter »
You are here: Home About Us Committee